Aeolistic


In my own back yard
February 5, 2012, 10:38 am
Filed under: City, UK | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

It has been a little while! I’ve had no compulsion to pick up my camera, having been so busy with work. These are of our modest little garden that has no grass, so only looks pretty covered in snow. I’m dreading the inevitably icy walk to work tomorrow but for now I’ll savour the crunch of new snow under my wellies.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

love the bootprints

Comment by lightswimming




Leave a Reply

