Aeolistic


O Christmas Tree

I’ve never had my own real Christmas tree before. I’ve only helped out with the tree at my parents’ house (my mum really enjoys decorating it) and then last year we just had a tiny, tiny one. This year my flatmate brought home a real tree, so we went all out in decorating it. It warms my heart to come home and see it! Simple pleasures. I hope everyone had a good Christmas!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Same with me! I bought one myself this year because I wasn’t going home for Christmas. Yours is beautiful and your camera captures the warm glow perfectly, I want mine to be fixed asap 😥

Comment by Zoë (@acertainsmile)

Thank you! 🙂 I hope your camera gets fixed soon!

Comment by Annabel




Leave a Reply

