Aeolistic


A Polski Adventure

I wish I could sum up for you just how much I loved Gdansk. It’s pretty, historically rich and lively. We were there during the Santa Dominika festival and the city was buzzing. I can’t lie and say I did the full works in terms of seeing the sights – the itinerary for my cousin’s wedding was quite intense (lots of parties). But still, everyone left Gdansk in agreement that we would all love to go back soon. I was (predictably) worse for wear and asleep for the drive to the wedding venue (which was next to the beauuuuutiful lake pictured above) so I have no idea what the area was called, but it was about an hour and a half’s drive from Gdansk.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ive only ever heard of Gdansk on friends! but the pictures you have taken are fantastic and makes me think i should visit that corner of the world 🙂 wicked post

Comment by laurahartson




Leave a Reply

