Aeolistic


Sunny intervals

Yet again it has been a while. I’ll admit I’ve just not had much of an urge to pick up my camera recently, except for photographing my friends. I doubt the sight of me and my friends posing away at parties makes for very appealing viewing. I had the day off yesterday and decided to go out and take some snaps as it was such a warm day. I visited Maash (whom you’ve met before) in Greenwich (more on that next time), then got the DLR back to Bank and took a long walk. I might as well be blindfolded around that part of London, but somehow I managed to navigate myself back to the West End to meet my friends for a late afternoon drink. And I didn’t even cheat and use the sat nav on my Blackberry. I’m getting better at this – I figure there’s no better way than getting a bit lost to learn my way around the different pockets of the city.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

