Aeolistic


Tate Modern

I hadn’t been to the Tate Modern since Miroslaw Balka’s box of darkness, How It Is, was installed in the Turbine Hall last year. I should really go more often because it’s one of my favourite galleries. The exhibitions are always well curated, with an excellent variety of pieces, both aesthetic and thematic. I didn’t even go into the Gaugin exhibition this time, but I still stumbled across many pieces that I love, including some old favourites and some I’d never seen before. Go, go, go.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks for these photos. I’ve never been to the Tate Modern, so it’s very nice to see a sampling of the artwork there. Thanks!

Comment by zookyshirts




Leave a Reply

