Aeolistic


The last dregs of summer

Recently, my body has been going to great lengths to tell me I’m burning out. I decided to use my day off yesterday to go out with my camera, and I feel much better for it. I walk when I need to think and process and de-stress, and yesterday that was just what I needed. I walked from Camden to the South Bank via Holborn and Waterloo Bridge, then home again via Blackfriars Bridge and Chancery Lane. It was such a beautiful day yesterday and I challenged myself to use only my 50mm prime lens, because I never use it. I think I did alright and it’s always good to nudge myself out of my comfort zone every now and then.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

