Aeolistic


Tinderbox
August 14, 2010, 10:55 am
Filed under: food, friends | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I met up with Henna yesterday for a dinner and cinema date. Dinner was great, the film not so much. We went to see The Last Airbender (Henna’s choice, not mine) and it was awful, though I must say that I can’t remember the last time I laughed so much throughout an entire film. We went to Miso in Angel for dinner, and wandered along to Tinderbox for dessert. I don’t usually crave sweet foods, but I think Henna coaxes out my sweet tooth. She had an austere looking cheesecake and I went for pecan pie.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks-a-mundo for the blog article.Really thank you! Fantastic.

Comment by Johnathon Gunderson




Leave a Reply

