Aeolistic


Sunny intervals, seagulls and pebbles.

It’s been a busy week since my last post! I’ve been working almost every day, including an 11-hour day yesterday, when I took a group of people down to Brighton. So much fun. I forgot how much I like Brighton. As a teenager, I spent so much time down there on the weekends as it was only a train ride away from Croydon. It was really good to be back; I shouldn’t leave it so long next time.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

