Aeolistic


Rasa sayange, rasa sayang sayange

My good friend Maashallah and I decided we wanted to go for dinner somewhere neither of us had tried before. We went to Rasa Sayang, a Malay restaurant in Chinatown. Being a Minang girl, I obviously ordered the beef rendang. Maash and I shared a portion of roti canai to start and I couldn’t decide between ice lemon tea and teh tarik to drink so I just ordered both. It’s a nice little place and all the food is very reasonably priced. We were left absolutely stuffed after our meal too – the beef rendang portion was very generous indeed. A+. Would dine again.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

