Aeolistic


The slow one now will later be fast

At a loss for what to do on a rare day off from everything, I decided to go to Portobello Market with my camera. I had been meaning to go for months and as it was such a beautiful day, I figured it was high time I just went. I’m glad I did. Armed with a couple of lenses and a strawberry and lemon smoothie to cool me down, I managed to get quite a few shots. Here is a selection of the pretty things I saw. Still to come are the foodie and miscellaneous item shots.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

