Aeolistic


Princi Bakery

From sweet to savoury. The day after indulging in apple crumble from Maison Bertaux, I went for a light dinner at Princi Bakery on Wardour Street (I do spend rather a lot of time in Soho) with my friend Adrian. Generally anything doughy and savoury is good with me. I only tried a couple of things this time but what I did try was absolutely delicious. I had been walking past Princi for months and had just never got round to trying it. I’m glad I finally did after much anticipation.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

