Aeolistic


Take it from the top
April 27, 2010, 4:40 pm
Filed under: friends, music | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

I guess I should post in chronological order the events of the past few days. It’s been so hectic! I’ll start with last Thursday, when Marietta and I gigged at Citizen Smith in Putney.

It was quite chilly singing in front of a giant open window frame, hence the coats. We looked a bit like singing detectives.

This week I am refusing to make plans because I am completely worn out. I have more than enough photos to put up here, including from my birthday and a whirlwind trip to Newcastle. Really liked Newcastle. I’m also still mulling over the idea of a jewellery post. We shall see!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

sounds awesome! where can i hear your songs? =D

Comment by Marla Singer

Check out Marietta’s Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/mariettac

🙂

Comment by Annabel




Leave a Reply

