Aeolistic


Wanderlust

I decided to get lost in town today. I came out of my Indonesian class and just fancied wandering around. I went down a posh-looking street, meandered a bit, and ended up on New Bond Street. Then I took a completely new route to Embankment. I must say, considering how awful my sense of direction is normally, luck was on my side today. It was a photogenic route too.

With my sunglasses on and camera out, a couple of tour hawkers pounced on me at Piccadilly Circus, shouting ‘NI HAO! KONNICHIWA! TOUR??’ and waving leaflets in my face. An interesting glimpse of the London tourist experience!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Petualangan yang menyenangkan sekali! Nice pictures also ;p

Comment by p49it




Leave a Reply

