Aeolistic


We run, we run

My beautiful friend Edie and I met up in Leicester Square today and decided to fulfil our tradition of gorging ourselves on dim sum whenever we’re in London together. We were so stuffed after our meal that we had to walk it off for a couple of hours. I had such a fun day and the perfect end to a tiring week.

Edie is a brilliantly talented singer and songwriter. Sensing a trend amongst my friends? Creative dynamos, the lot of them. You can find Edie on Facebook here. Check her out!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Omg I haven’t eaten all day, and seeing that did not help ahhhhh need to get me some dim sum

Comment by diamondsinchampagne

I didn’t eat all day in preparation for dim sum! You should definitely get some 🙂

Comment by Annabel

Nice blog !

http://leblogdeddw.blogspot.com/

Comment by Dounia




Leave a Reply

