Aeolistic


Ring ring…
March 14, 2010, 12:27 am
Filed under: fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

RAAAAWWWRRRR.

I got this bear ring from ASOS and I love it so much. It’s sooo heavy though. The rose ring and two knuckle duster rings are all from H&M. I’ve always had a thing for big, statement rings (and necklaces, and bracelets). I feel as though I should do a big jewellery post soon, seeing as I have amassed a vast amount of it over the last couple of years.

As it’s a Saturday, I rebelled against my weekly routine of spending hours on public transport and walked into town and back.

It was a pretty nice day, with the temperature hovering around 10°C. The weather forecasters have predicted similar (if not warmer) weather for the next few days so perhaps wishing for things really works sometimes (see: last post). I felt less like hibernating indoors and more like strolling around at a leisurely pace. I feel like I’m matching the seasons at the moment. I’m in flux and I have all sorts of ideas swirling around in my head. I feel like I’m ready for something new and different; I just need the rest of my life to catch up with me. ‘Tis the season for a spring clean, I guess.

I’m pondering my next baking adventure. Watch this space!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

