Aeolistic


Guadalajara, Guadalajaraaaaaaa!

I’m working through the backlog of interesting 2009 experiences, and I’ve reached Mexico. I loved my two weeks in Mexico and it’s my goal to get myself there again next year. The food, the heat, the music, the beer. I never used to like beer but now there’s little better for me than a good, light beer with a slice of lime. Gorgeous.

I need to get back in the habit of taking my camera everywhere with me. It’s just so cold and I don’t fancy freezing my fingers off in the wind and the rain. Clearly gloves are the answer!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

